October – December Events 2018

Monday 1st October – Sunday 14th October
Full Circle – An exhibition reflecting the life and work of John Wealthy – 10am – 5:30pm
The Lynda Cotton Gallery, Swain Street

Saturday 6th October – Sunday 4th November

2018 Final Show
Contains Art
Click here for more details

Sunday 7th October
Watchet Street Fair
The first Sunday of each month experience Watchet buzzing with the Street Fair. Bustling stalls, wonderful music and entertainment await!

Wednesday 10th October
Pebbles – 8pm
Wassail Theatre Company bring their show to Pebbles.
Full details here – https://www.wassailtheatre.co.uk/horses-horses

Tuesday 30th October
History and Mystery Walking Tour
Join us for a spooktacular guided walk around Watchet!

Friday 30th November – Sunday 2nd December
Christmas Tree Festival. Christmas Fair on Saturday
St Decuman’s Church

Saturday 24th November
Caturn’s Night Christmas Fayre
Swain Street Car Park