Hotels & B&Bs

Pardlestone Farm Pardlestone Lane, Kilve, Somerset. TA5 1SQ 01278 256629 or 07721763993 www.pardlestonefarm.co.uk enquiries@pardlestonefarm.co.uk
Wyndham House 4, Sea View Terrace, Watchet TA23 0DF 01984 631315 www.wyndhamhouse-bb.co.uk
Raleghs Cross Inn Brendon Hill, Exmoor, Somerset, TA23 0LN 01984 640 343 www.raleghs-cross.co.uk raleghscrossuk@gmail.com
Arden Cottage 33, Long Street, Williton, Taunton. TA4 4QU 01984 631449 www.arden-cottage-williton.co.uk enquiries@arden-cottage-williton.co.uk
Snailholt Farm House St. Decumans Lane, Watchet, TA23 0JB 01984 634427 snailholtfarmhouse.simplesite.com mrs.cbadley@yahoo.co.uk
Swain House Boutique B&B 48 Swain Street, Watchet, TA23 0AG 01984 631038 www.swain-house.com stay@swain-house.com
Georgian House B&B 28 Swain Street, Watchet, TA23 0AD 01984 639 279 www.georgian-house.info info@georgian-house.info
The West Somerset Hotel 17 Swain Street, Watchet, TA23 0AB 01984 634 434